Class 12 CBSE Date Sheet for Term – 1 Exam (Commerce stream) 2021 pdf download

Share your love

Looking for a Date sheet for Class 12 CBSE 1st term exams 2021 for commerce stream pdf free download.

Don’t worry CBSE has released the date sheet for class 12 1st term examination.

The official date sheet is available on the official website cbse.gov.in.

The 1st term MCQs-based papers will begin from December 1 for Major subjects
only.

Key Highlights:-

  • CBSE Board examination would be conducted in two terms.
  • Whole syllabus is divided halves and distributed equally in two terms.
  • CBSE class 12 Date Sheet for 2021 term 1 examination has been released and is available official website of CBSE cbse.gov.in.
  • CBSE class 12 Term 1 exams would begin December 1 for only Major subjects, ends on December 22.

12th CBSE Board exam Time Table (Date Sheet) 1st Term 2021 Commerce

Day, Date, and TimeSubject CodeSubject Name
Friday, 3rd December, 2021
11:30 AM – 01:00 PM
301 English Core
Wednesday, 8th December 2021
11:30 AM – 01:00 PM
054 Business Studies
Monday, 13th December 2021
11:30 AM – 01:00 PM
055 Accountancy
Wednesday, 15th December 2021
11:30 AM – 01:00 PM
030 Economics
Tuesday, 21th December, 2021
11:30 AM – 01:00 PM
065
083
Informatics Practice
Computer Science

CBSE Date Sheet for class12 1st Term Exam (Commerce Stream) Downloand pdf

Class 12 CBSE 1st Term class 12 Date SheetDownload
Day, Date and TimeSubject CodeSubject Name
Wednesday, 1st December
11:30 AM – 01:00 PM
039Sociology
Friday, 3rd December, 2021
11:30 AM – 01:00 PM
301English Core
Monday, 6th December, 2021
11:30 AM – 01:00 PM
041Mathematics
Tuesday, 7th December, 2021
11:30 AM – 01:00 PM
048Physical Education
Wednesday, 8th December 2021
11:30 AM – 01:00 PM
054Business Studies
Thursday, 9th December 2021
11:30 AM – 01:00 PM
029Geography
Friday, 10th December 2021
11:30 AM – 01:00 PM
042Physics
Saturday, 11th December 2021
11:30 AM – 01:00 PM
037Psychology
Monday, 13th December 2021
11:30 AM – 01:00 PM
055Accountancy
Tuesday, 14th December 2021
11:30 AM – 01:00 PM
043Chemistry
Wednesday, 15th December 2021
11:30 AM – 01:00 PM
030Economics
Thursday, 16th December 2021
11:30 AM – 01:00 PM
002
302
Hindi Elective
Hindi Core
Friday, 17th December 2021
11:30 AM – 01:00 PM
028Political Science
Saturday, 18th December, 2021
11:30 AM – 01:00 PM
044Biology
Monday, 20th December, 2021
11:30 AM – 01:00 PM
027History
Tuesday, 21th December, 2021
11:30 AM – 01:00 PM
065
083
Informatics Practice
Computer Science
Wednesday, 22th December, 2021
11:30 AM – 01:00 PM
064Home Science
Share your love
Default image
Anurag Pathak
Anurag Pathak is an academic teacher. He has been teaching Accountancy and Economics for CBSE students for the last 18 years. In his guidance, thousands of students have secured good marks in their board exams and legacy is still going on. You can subscribe his youtube channel and can download the Android & ios app for free lectures.
Articles: 954

Leave a Reply

close

Ad Blocker Detected!

Our Website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us and remove the AD - Blocker to read this article.

Refresh

error: Content is protected !!